The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven



BOOKING FROM: Aug 29 2020

BOOKING UNTIL: Aug 29 2020

Show Information

2 hours

14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 


Mon --

Tue --

Wed --

Thu --

Fri - 08:00 PM

Sat - 08:00 PM

Sun --



No Seating Plan Available at this time


Star Performers

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven


About the show

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).


Saturday 15th June – Danny Buckler MC, Pierre Hollins, Ian Smith, William Stone, Red Richardson

Friday 21st June - Matt Green MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Peter Philipson, Greg Faulkner

Saturday 22nd June – Craig Murray MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Dinesh Nathan, Kathryn Mather

Saturday 29th June – Russell Hicks MC, Jonny Awsum, Phil Chapman, Darach McGarrigle, Elie Kraft


Saturday 13th July – Justin Panks MC, Simon Brodkin, David Tsonos, Steve Hall, Konstantin Kisin

Saturday 20th July – Windsor MC, Robert White, Sean Mcloughlin, Ali Woods, Colin Chadwick

Saturday 17th July – John Ryan MC, Andrew Bird, Tez Illyas, Kieran Lawless, Fraser Gibson


Saturday 3rd August – Justin Panks MC, Andrew Lawrence, Geoff Boyz, Patrick Healy, Julius Howe

Saturday 10th August – Kevin Shepherd MC, Alan Francis, Peter Flanagan, Tamer Kattan

Saturday 17th August – Jojo Smith MC, Ben Norris, Nathan Caton, Richard Spalding, Cathal O’Riordan

Saturday 24th August – Susan Murray MC, Ian Stone, Roger Monkhouse, Fred Barber, Alex Oliver

Saturday 31st August – John Ryan MC, Dave Johns, Dane Baptiste, Jake Baker, Fiona Ridgewell


Saturday 7th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Jarlath Regan, Jeff Innocent, Simon Brodkin

Saturday 14th September - James Dowdeswell MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Alistair Williams, Joe Jacobs

Saturday 21st September - act to be confirmed

Saturday 28th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Luke Toulson, Omid Singh, Mathew Mcaloone


Saturday 5th October - act to be confirmed

Saturday 12th October - act to be confirmed

Saturday 19th October - act to be confirmed

Saturday 26th October - act to be confirmed


Saturday 2nd November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 9th November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 16th November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 23rd November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 30th November - act to be confirmed


Saturday 7th December - act to be confirmed

Saturday 14th December - act to be confirmed