The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

BOOK Theatre Tickets

BOOKING PERIOD

BOOKING FROM: Jul 13 2019

BOOKING UNTIL: Dec 14 2019

Show Information

2 hours

14+ with valid ID. Under 16's must be accompanied by an adult. 

SHOW SCHEDULE

Mon --

Tue --

Wed --

Thu --

Fri - 08:00 PM

Sat - 08:00 PM

Sun --

SEATING PLAN

Heaven

No Seating Plan Available at this time

Categories

London Theatre

London Events

Under £20

Star Performers

Events & Exhibitions

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven

About the show

The Covent Garden Comedy Club @ Heaven is celebrating 17 years of making London laugh in 2019 and is the biggest and most successful independent comedy club in Central London with the best acts in the business. We only book the best comedians from the international circuit, many of whom are television stars. The comedians only perform at the club a few times a year to ensure every show is different. There are 3-4 comedians and a compere in each show.

Every Comedy ticket includes free entry to Tiger Tiger -  Central London's flagship club, a 10 minute walk away.

Collect your Tiger Tiger voucher on the way out of the Comedy Show to gain free entrance. Private areas can be reserved, please contact us for more info. Tiger Tiger is a strictly 18+ venue, Dress Code is Smart - Smart jeans are OK but no sportswear (includes trainers, Timberlands, caps/hats).

JUNE

Saturday 15th June – Danny Buckler MC, Pierre Hollins, Ian Smith, William Stone, Red Richardson

Friday 21st June - Matt Green MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Peter Philipson, Greg Faulkner

Saturday 22nd June – Craig Murray MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Jeff Innocent, Dinesh Nathan, Kathryn Mather

Saturday 29th June – Russell Hicks MC, Jonny Awsum, Phil Chapman, Darach McGarrigle, Elie Kraft

JULY

Saturday 13th July – Justin Panks MC, Simon Brodkin, David Tsonos, Steve Hall, Konstantin Kisin

Saturday 20th July – Windsor MC, Robert White, Sean Mcloughlin, Ali Woods, Colin Chadwick

Saturday 17th July – John Ryan MC, Andrew Bird, Tez Illyas, Kieran Lawless, Fraser Gibson

AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August – Justin Panks MC, Andrew Lawrence, Geoff Boyz, Patrick Healy, Julius Howe

Saturday 10th August – Kevin Shepherd MC, Alan Francis, Peter Flanagan, Tamer Kattan

Saturday 17th August – Jojo Smith MC, Ben Norris, Nathan Caton, Richard Spalding, Cathal O’Riordan

Saturday 24th August – Susan Murray MC, Ian Stone, Roger Monkhouse, Fred Barber, Alex Oliver

Saturday 31st August – John Ryan MC, Dave Johns, Dane Baptiste, Jake Baker, Fiona Ridgewell

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 7th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Jarlath Regan, Jeff Innocent, Simon Brodkin

Saturday 14th September - James Dowdeswell MC, Addy Van Der Borgh, Alistair Williams, Joe Jacobs

Saturday 21st September - act to be confirmed

Saturday 28th September - Geoff Whiting MC, Luke Toulson, Omid Singh, Mathew Mcaloone

OCTOBER

Saturday 5th October - act to be confirmed

Saturday 12th October - act to be confirmed

Saturday 19th October - act to be confirmed

Saturday 26th October - act to be confirmed

NOVEMBER

Saturday 2nd November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 9th November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 16th November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 23rd November - act to be confirmed

Saturday 30th November - act to be confirmed

DECEMBER

Saturday 7th December - act to be confirmed

Saturday 14th December - act to be confirmed

Theatre Information

Heaven

11 The Arches, Off Villiers Street, London, WC2N 6NG

  • Map

Categories